Estate & Trust Planning & Administration Business & Commercial Law Real Estate Law Family Law Dispute Resolution School Law

 


Contact Us

 

Contact Us

41 South Park Street
Hanover, NH 03755
Phone: 603-643-3737
Fax: 603-643-9634
office@stebbinsbradley.com

Office Administrator
Steve Pomeroy: spomeroy@stebbinsbradley.com

Paralegal/Legal Assistant e-mail information:

Nissa Cullen: ncullen@stebbinsbradley.com
Eileen G. Pornelos: epornelos@stebbinsbradley.com
Vicki H. Raymond: vraymond@stebbinsbradley.com
Julie A. Lyon: jlyon@stebbinsbradley.com

Directions To Stebbins Bradley

From Concord:
Interstate 89 North to Exit 18 (approximately 56 miles), take a right at the end of the exit ramp and head north on Route 120 for approximately 4 miles (through 5 sets of lights). At the 6th set of lights (by Mobil station), bear right at the fork. Stebbins Bradley is the second building on the right, a white house. Parking and entrance is in the rear.

From Burlington:
Interstate 89 South to Interstate 91 North to Exit 13 (Hanover/Norwich exit). Bear right, proceed over Ledyard Bridge and up the hill to the traffic light. Proceed straight through the light to a second traffic light (tennis courts on the right). Turn right onto South Park Street. Continue for 1/4 mile to Stebbins Bradley, a white house on your left. Parking and entrance is in the rear.

From Woodstock:
Route 4 to Interstate 89 South to 91 North to Exit 13 (Hanover/Norwich exit). Bear right, proceed over Ledyard Bridge and up the hill to the traffic light. Proceed straight through the light to a second traffic light (tennis courts on the right). Turn right onto South Park Street. Continue for 1/4 mile to Stebbins Bradley, a white house on your left. Parking and entrance is in the rear.

From Littleton and St. Johnsbury:
Interstate 91 South to Exit 13 (Hanover/Norwich exit). Make left at end of exit ramp. proceed over Ledyard Bridge and up the hill to the traffic light. Proceed straight through the light to a second traffic light (tennis courts on the right). Turn right onto South Park Street. Continue for 1/4 mile to Stebbins Bradley, a white house on your left. Parking and entrance is in the rear.

 

Estate & Trust Planning & Administration Business & Commercial Law Real Estate Law Family Law Dispute Resolution School Law Contact Us Community News